Orientadores

Orientadores

Orientadores Plenos

Ana Paula de Carvalho Panzeri Carlotti
Email: apcarlotti@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Carlos Alberto Scrideli
Email: scrideli@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Carlos Eduardo Martinelli Junior
Email: cemart@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Fabio Carmona
Email: carmona@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Heloisa Bettiol
Email: hbettiol@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Ivan Savioli Ferraz
Email: isferraz@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Jacqueline Pontes Monteiro
Email: jacque@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Jose Simon Camelo Junior
Email: jscamelo@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Luisa Karla de Paula Arruda
Email: karla@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Luiz Antonio Del Ciampo
Email: delciamp@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Luiz Gonzaga Tone
Email: lgtone@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Marco Antonio Barbieri
Email: mabarbieri@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Marisa Marcia Mussi
Email: mmmpinha@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Paulo Henrique Manso
Email: phmanso@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Pérsio Roxo Júnior
Email: persiorj@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Sonir Roberto Rauber Antonini
Email: antonini@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Virginia Paes Leme Ferriani
Email: vplferri@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Viviane Cunha Cardoso
Email: vicuca@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Walusa Assad Goncalves Ferri
Email: walusa@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

 

Orientadores Específicos

Alessandra Kimie Matsuno
Email: matsuno@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Elvis Terci Valera
Email: elvisvalera@hotmail.com
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Luciana Martins de Carvalho
Email: lcarvalho@hcrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Regina Sawamura
Email: sawamura@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Raphael Del Roio Liberatore Jr
Email: rliberatore@fmrp.usp.br
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa

Ricardo Zorzetto Nicoliello Vencio
Email:
Curriculo Lattes
Linhas de Pesquisa